Animal Lover's Club!

If you LOVE animals, this is the plce to be!

Hello!!!! August 24, 2008

Filed under: Welcome! — Jo @ 7:14 pm

Hello!!!! Welcome to my Animal Luver Club!!!!

At my club, I have some rules.

1. No complaining

2. Be fair

3. No saying inappropriate words

And the MOST important rule!

4. HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!

 

7 Responses to “Hello!!!!”

  1. animalluverclub Says:

    hello!!!

  2. animalluverclub Says:

    Welcome to my Club!!!

  3. animalluverclub Says:

    Don’t forget to check out my picture page!!

  4. cassidy Says:

    hello animal luvers club o.m.g. these going to be so much fun a can’t wait intill you put more animal pictures those make me l.o.l. write me back bye!!!!!

  5. Thanks!!!

    Don’t forget to check out the pictures!!

    :):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  6. cassidy Says:

    hey gess what I got invided to a sleep over/poolo part its going to be so much fun I can’t wait it on saterday sep. 6th I can’t wait in till that day well bey you know were I live !!!

    o.m.g.


Leave a Reply

