Animal Lover's Club!

If you LOVE animals, this is the plce to be!

Projects and Password Hint September 3, 2008

Filed under: Projects — Jo @ 7:46 pm

I can’t wait until September 15! I have already decided what to do for our next project! It will remain a secret. UNLESS you can figure out the password to the last post.

Hint: What my two favorite animals are. There are no capitals and there are no spaces. This is what I will always do, to cause some excitement, but the password will always be different. I will hide it somewhere in my blog.

Here is an example: Today (horsesandfishes) we will share what types of pets we have and if we have some. It is OK if you don’t have one. Just post “I don’t have one, but I want a ________.

But in the password, you will not use parenthesis.

Have Fun!

P.S. The one in the example isn’t it. And I might put it between a word!

Make sure you search EVERY(dogsandcats)WHERE!

 

Leave a Reply

